Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2019

The Future of Work is All About Life

August 22| 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Webinar on The Future of Work is All About Life | GoToMeeting by LogMeIn | Thu, Aug 22, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM IST

Find out more »

[email protected] – Accelerate your digital transformation journey

August 28| 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hotel Lalit, Kolkata

[email protected] - Accelerate your digital transformation journey Date: 28th August 2019 Venue: Hotel Lalit, Kolkata - Great Ball Room 1 Time: 6.30 pm onwards India Inc. is in the midst of huge digital transformation. From apps to using analytics on the cloud for better service delivery, every firm is looking to leverage the power of cloud. Understanding the critical importance of cloud’s role in accelerating your organisation’s digital transformation journey, Express Computer has partnered with industry leaders Commvault, Sify and…

Find out more »

Cyber Insights for Government – Addressing Cyber Risk

August 28| 6:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Shangri-La’s Eros New Delhi

Date: August 28, 2019 | 6.45pm to 9.15pm | Venue: Shangri-La's Eros New Delhi

Find out more »

September 2019

IBM Runtimes for Business – Clearing the fog around Java runtime costs

September 17| 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

IBM Webinar ~ Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 11:00 IST | 13:30 SGT | 15:30 AEST

Find out more »

Technology Senate Bangla 2019

September 25| 3:00 pm - September 26| 1:30 pm
Hyatt Regency Kolkata,

Date: 25 - 26 September 2019 | Venue: Hyatt Regency Kolkata

Find out more »
+ Export Events